Rethinking the Topics

Today I was looking at the structure of the new Empathy documetation so far, and I was thinking about the new topics that need to be addressed. Looking at the actual layout, I thought: “And now, where do I insert these topics?”. “In which category do they fall under?”.

So, this is the actual layout:

Old Layout

And this is the new one I’m thinking of, with some of the new topics (those are just there to test the layout and nothing has been written yet, wordings might change):

New Layout

What do you think? Suggestions about the wordings? Does “Text conversations” make sense as opposed to “Audio and video”?

I think I have to find a way to have fixed-width columns in the two-columns view, since I don’t like the “Text conversations” section in that way.

3 commenti
  1. Text conversations -> Messaging ?

  2. there

Lascia un commento

